Project & OOG Movements

Container Line & Special Equipments

Shipping/Chartering/Agency Services

Consolidation/Warehousing/ Transportation

Dangerous Good Carrier

Catering & Coastal Services

Photo Gallery
 
 
 
Singapore Office Colombo Office

Fairmacs Multiline
#03-01, 178 Paya Lebar Road,
Singapore - 409030
Tel: 65 6324 1355
Fax: 65 6324 2826
Email: sales@fairmacs.org

FML Cargoways Pvt. Ltd.
15/5, Joseph Lane ,Colombo 04. Sri Lanka
Tel: 0094 11 5 014569, 5052540, 5052538
Fax: 0094 11 2 555 153
Ptc: Ms Gayana
Email: impdocs@fmlcargoways.org
   
Bangladesh Office Dubai Office

Fairmacs Multilines Pvt. Ltd
ROJONIGONDHA, 3, Suite # G, House 3,
Avenue 1, Block # A, Mipur - 11, Dhaka-1216
Bangladesh
T: +88 02 9032924
F: +88 02 9032931 Ptc: Mr.Venkat
Email: venkat@fairmacs.net

Fairmacs Shipping Services LLC
301 , Mostafawi Building                                         Near Al Fahidi Metro station , P O Box 123877,     Dubai - UAE.
Tel: +9714 3546108 / 3546111
Fax: ++9714 3546109
Ptc : Mr Ramesh Sethuraman
Email: ramesh.s@fairmacsuae.com
   
Malaysia Office Australia office

Fairmacs Multiline SDN BHD 
No.86-A1, Lebuh Beringin,
Pelabuhan Klang,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Post code : 41200
Tel: 603-3165 9454,
Ptc : Ms Janagi , H.P : +603 301 6964 9454       Email: janagi@fairmacs.org

Draft Cargoways Pty Ltd
Level 5 Nexus Norwest
4 Columbia Court
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153 Australia
Tel: +61 1800 124 381, +61 2 80903778                Fax: +61 2 8212 9009
Ptc : Mr Vinodh
Email: vinodh@fairmacs.com
   
U.S.A. Office Houston Office

Draft Cargoways India Pvt Ltd
125-05 Liberty Avenue,
South Richmond Hill, NY 11419-2233
Tel: 001-866-323-0410, 1-718-766-9346
Fax: 001-631-206-9188
Ptc : Mr Prasad
Email: prasad@draftcargoways.com,           usaoprn@draftcargoways.com

Draft Cargoways India Pvt Ltd

5100 Westheimer Road, Suite 200

Houston Texas 77056

Tel: 832 861 2131

Fax: 866 323 0410

Ptc: Mr Pankaj Rathi

Email: pankaj@draftcargoways.com

Email: prasad@draftcargoways.com

   
China Office

Fairmacs International (Beijing) Limited
RM315, Building 28th, Jian Guo Men Wai,
17th Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing100022      POC: HariKumar.R                                                 Mobile  +8613910495671                                        Email: Hairkumar@fairmacs.com

 
   
 
 
   
Home    I    About Us    I    Resources Center    I    Our Network    I    Companies    I    Photo Gallery   I    Contact Us

Copyright © 2010 FAIRMACS Group. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Escocer Software