Project & OOG Movements

Container Line & Special Equipments

Shipping/Chartering/Agency Services

Consolidation/Warehousing/ Transportation

Dangerous Good Carrier

Catering & Coastal Services

Photo Gallery
 
 
 
Chennai Office Kolkata Office

Fairmacs Shipping & Transportation Services Pvt Ltd. 
14 Moore Street, Chennai - 600 001, India.
Tel: 91 44 25272128
Fax: 91 44 25227404
Ptc: Mr Uday Shankar
Email:shankar@draftcargoways.com

Fairmacs Shipping & Transportation Services Pvt Ltd.
Chandan Niketan, 52A Shakespeare Sarani,
3rd Floor, Room No.302, Kolkata 700 017
Tel: 91 33 2280 1500
Fax: 91 33 2240 5194
Ptc : Ms Subrata
Email: export@dciplccu.com
   
Cochin Office Tuticorin Office

Fairmacs Shipping & Transportation Services Pvt Ltd.
Ninans Building,
Wellingdon Island, Cochin 682003
Tel: 0484 266955 / 2669666 / 4020541
Mob: 095396 44800
Ptc : Mr.Gopakumar
Email: gopu@draftcargoways.com

Fairmacs Shipping & Transportation Services Pvt Ltd.
46 Beach Road 1st Floor, Tuticorin-1
Tel: 91 4612335228
Fax: 91 4612335230
Ptc : Mr Shiva
Email: shivakumar@draftcargoways.com
   
Delhi Office Bangalore Office

Fairmacs Shipping & Transportation Services Pvt Ltd.
701 & 711 A, Devika Towers,
6 Neheru Place, New Delhi - 110 019
Tel: 91 11 2621 6332
Fax: 91 11 2621 6331
Ptc : Mr Amar
Email: amar@draftcargoways.com

Fairmacs Shipping & Transportation Services Pvt Ltd.
601/B, 3rd Cross, Air view colony, Konena Agrahara,
Hal Post, Bangalore - 560 017 India.
Tel: 91 80 25227883 / 51258670 / 71 / 72
Fax: 91 80 25227882
Ptc : Mr Gerard
Email: gerard@draftcargoways.com
   
Mumbai Office Vizag Office

Fairmacs Shipping & Transportation Services Pvt. Ltd.
B-1009, Damji Shamji Corporate Square,             Situated at Next to Kanara Business Center,              OFF Ghatkopar  - Andheri Link road,                          Laxmi Pant Nagar, Gharkopar East, Mumbai 400075
Tel  : 022-61792000 Fax  : 022-61792020                   Ptc : Mr Sachin  / Mr Pradeep
Email: sachin@fairmacs.com
          pradeep@fairmacs.com

Fairmacs Shipping & Transportation Services Pvt Ltd. 
Flat No: D-2, 4th Floor, Crystal Dew Apartments,
Club Road, Visakhapatnam - 530003.                     Tel/Fax : 91 0891 3069029
Ptc : Mr Arun
Email: arun@fairmacsccu.com                            

 

   
Port Blair Office  

Fairmacs Shipping & Transportation services Pvt. Ltd Opp. Dr. Diwan Singh Gurudwara,
Balbir Singh Building, Port Blair - 744101
Tel: 0031 92230107
Fax: 0031 9224 4667
Ptc : Mr Babu

 
   
 
 
   
Home    I    Newscentre    I    Resources Center    I    Our Network    I    Companies    I    Photo Gallery   I    Contact Us
Copyright 2010 FAIRMACS Group. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Escocer Software